Contact Us

Staff Directory

 John Freitag    Principal    314-821-0460 x4121    jfreitag@stpeterkirkwood.org
             
 Ann Murphy    School Office    314-821-0460 x4124    amurphy@stpteach.com
 Patty Weber    School Office    314-821-0460 x4123    pweber@stpteach.com
             
Jan Hartmann    Director of Religious Education    314-821-0460 x4208    jhartmann@stpeterkirkwood.org
Dina Peak    School Library    314-821-0460 x4103    dinapeak412002@yahoo.com
Pam Colson    School Nurse    314-821-0460 x4125    pcolson@stpteach.com
Nancy Shea    Art    314-821-0460 x4112    nshea@stpteach.com
Mary Donald     Music    314-821-0460 x4113    mdonald@stpteach.com
Nancy Wall     Spanish    314-821-0460 x4119    nwall@stpteach.com
Sue Rice     Physical Education    314-821-0460 x4302    srice@stpteach.com
John Crane    Computer    314-821-0460 x4208    jcrane@stpteach.com
Sr. Malia Raley    Learning Consultant    314-821-0460 x4303    srmalia@stpteach.com
Patrice Murphy    Reading Specialist    314-821-0460 x4304    pmurphy@stpteach.com
Doris Skoff    Resource Teacher    314-821-0460 x4114    dskoff@stpteach.com
Denise Luetkemeyer    Resource Teacher    314-821-0460 x4104    dluetkemeyer@stpteach.com