Contact Us

Staff Directory

John Freitag   Principal    314-821-0460 x4121   jfreitag@stpeterkirkwood.org
Renee Chauvin   Assistant Principal    314-821-0460 x4122   rchauvin@stpteach.com
Ann Murphy   School Office    314-821-0460 x4124   amurphy@stpteach.com
Patty Weber   School Office    314-821-0460 x4123   pweber@stpteach.com
Pam Colson    Health Room    314-821-0460 x4125   pcolson@stpteach.com
Gina Leonard    Counselor     314-821-0460 x4320   gleonard@stpteach.com
School Office         314-821-0460   314-821-0833 (fax)
             
Msgr. Jack Costello
Pastor   314-966-8600 x1016   jcostello@stpeterkirkwood.org
Rev. Paul Hamilton   Associate Pastor   314-966-8600 x1028   phamilton@stpeterkirkwood.org
Msgr. Greg Schmidt   Senior Priest in Residence   314-966-8600 x1013   gschmidt@stpeterkirkwood.org
Kevin Stillman   Business Manager   314-966-8600 x1012   kstillman@stpeterkirkwood.org
             
Andrea Bonsanti   Elementary Faith Formation   314-821-0460 x4208   abonsanti@stpeterkirkwood.org 
Susan Lueker    PSR Principal   314-821-0460 x4212   slueker@stpeterkirkwood.org 
Linda Doyle   Adult Faith Formation    314-822-1347 x3001   ldoyle@stpeterkirkwood.org 
Christy Patritti   Communications/
Marketing/Website
  314-821-0460 x3002    cpatritti@stpeterkirkwood.org
Diane Wagner    Development Director   314-821-0460 x 3008   dwagner@stpeterkirkwood.org
             
Mrs. Dina Peak   School Librarian
Library Duty Coordinator
  314-821-0460 x4103   dinapeak412002@yahoo.com
Mrs. Amy Bauer   Cafeteria
Food Service Consultants
  314-821-6219    
             
Mrs. Pam Colson   School Nurse   314-821-0460 x4125   pcolson@stpteach.com
Mrs. Nancy Shea   Art   314-821-0460 x4112   nshea@stpteach.com
Mrs. Mary Donald    Music   314-821-0460 x4113   mdonald@stpteach.com
Ms. Helen Valli   Physical Education
  314-821-0460 x4302   hvalli@stpteach.com
             
Mr. John Crane   Computer   314-821-0460 x4209   jcrane@stpteach.com
Sr. Malia Raley   Learning Consultant   314-821-0460 x4303   srmalia@stpteach.com
Ms. Jonna Caraccio   Reading Specialist   314-821-0460 x4304   jcaracchio@stpteach.com
Mrs. Denise Luetkemeyer   Resource Teacher   314-821-0460 x4305   dluetkemeyer@stpteach.com
             
             
Mrs. Amy Hanneken
Preschool    PreK 3&4
  ahanneken@stpteach.com
Mrs. Becky Skaggs
  Kindergarten 
  K111
  bskaggs@stpteach.com 
Mrs. Laurie Jaeger
  Kindergarten     K210
  ljaeger@stpteach.com 
Mrs. Aimee Mankus
  Kindergarten 
  K211
  amankus@stpteach.com
Mrs. Lynn Jamboretz
  Kindergarten 
  K211-K111 Aide
   
Mrs. Nancy Ruzicka
  Kindergarten 
  K211-K111 Aide
 
             
Mrs. Katy Muldoon    1st Grade
  1-101
  kmuldoon@stpteach.com 
Mrs. Maggie Hilleren
  1st Grade 
  1-Aide
   
Mrs. Beth Kaiser
  1st Grade 
  1-102
  bkaiser@stpteach.com 
Mrs. Jessica Ladd
  1st Grade
  1-Aide
   
             
Mrs. Julie McLaughlin
  2nd Grade
  2-106
  jmclaughlin@stpteach.com 
Mrs. Bernice Hogenkamp 
2nd Grade    2-Aide    
Mrs. Leslie Merenda   2nd Grade    2-107
  lmerenda@stppteach.com 
Mrs. Mary Bruno
  2nd Grade    2-Aide   
             
 Ms. Joanna Kunz
  3rd Grade    3-206
  jkunz@stpteach.com 
Mrs. Megan Corrigan   3rd Grade   3-207 
  mcorrigan@stpteach.com
Mrs. Pam Messmer
  3rd Grade    3-Aide
  pmessmer@stpteach.com 
             
 Ms. Kim Drury
  4th Grade    4-204
  kdrury@stpteach.com 
Mrs. Doris Skoff
  4th Grade    4-205
  dskoff@stpteach.com 
             
Mrs. Chris Lodes
  5th Grade    5-202
  clodes@stpteach.com
Mrs. Leslie Knight
  5th Grade    5-203
  lknight@stpteach.com 

           
Mrs. Erin Goedeker
  6th Grade    6-10
  egoedeker@stpteach.com 
Mrs. Jennifer Grasso
  6th Grade    6-LA/Lit/ 11
  jgrasso@stpteach.com 
             
Mrs. Laura Morrow
  7th Grade    7-01
  lmorrow@stpteach.com 
Mrs. Cathe Bisch
  7th Grade   7-09
  cbisch@stpteach.com
             
Mrs. Dennetta Podnar 
  8th Grade
  8-06
  dpodnar@stpteach.com
Ms. Katherine Hesse
  8th Grade   8-07
  khesse@stpteach.com