Contact Us: St. Peter Catholic Church of Kirkwood, MO

Rectory/Parish Office

Business hours are
Monday-Thursday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 pm.
and Friday 8:30 a.m. to 3:00 pm.


243 West Argonne Drive
Saint Louis, Missouri 63122
314-966-8600 (Phone)
314-966-5721 (Fax)
ably@stpeterkirkwood.org

St Peter Elementary School (Pre-K through Eighth Grade)

215 North Clay
Saint Louis, Missouri 63122
314-821-0460           

John Freitag, Principal                    jfreitag@stpeterkirkwood.org

Office of Faith Formation

Linda Doyle        314-822-1347        ldoyle@stpeterkirkwood.org

Parish School of Religion

Jan Hartmann             314-822-1347    jhartmann@stpeterkirkwood.org

Office of Music Ministry

St. Peter Pastoral Music Team - Music Director, Carol Bauer - cbauer@stpeterkirkwood.org

Earn & Learn

Erin Sullivan - stpearnandlearn@att.net

Pastoral Council

            Keith Weldon - Chariperson 314-322-9253  keith.weldon@mvp-stl.com
            Angie Bernardi - Vice Chairperson    angbernardi@yahoo.com
            Brigid Shea - Secretary    brigid.shea@safeco.com

Parish Telephone Prayer Line

314-966-8600 

Note: Since some of these ministry workers are part-time, you may need to leave a message.

Bulletin Deadline!!

Articles intended for publication in the Bulletin must be submitted to the parish office by Monday, at 3:00PM for the following Sunday's Bulletin.  All announcements must be in writing with a name and telephone number attached.